• The Onyx Team

    Meet the Senior Management Team behind Onyx Accountants and Business Advisors

    Onyx Accountants

Our focus is people, both in our team and our clients. By sharing our knowledge and keeping you up to date with the latest practises we enable you to make the right decisions for your business and for your individual needs.

Sharing the expertise and experience held by our team of specialists provides the wealth of knowledge, experience and skills to deliver the right business solutions.

At the heart of this are the principles of how we work as a team.

We don’t view accountancy as a numbers game.  It’s about understanding people, listening to their needs and developing bespoke services to realise their goals.  By teaming up with us and our team you will experience a unique accountancy service.

Our support services take care of the day-to-day finances and our business solutions help to secure the future of your company.

Let’s do this together!

#TEAMONYX

Paresh Bodhani

Paresh Bodhani

Managing Director

paresh@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Jaysel Parmar

Jaysel Parmar

Client Advisor

jaysel@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Nazia Yousaf

Nazia Yousaf

Client Advisor

nazia@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Lizzie Silk

Lizzie Silk

Client Advisor

lizzie@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Alex Harvey

Alex Harvey

Client Manager

alex@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Neneh Badhan

Neneh Badhan

Client Manager

neneh@onyxaccountants.co.uk

Chris Faulkner

Chris Faulkner

Client Manager

chris@onyxaccountants.co.uk