• The Onyx Team

    Meet the team and view our current vacancies

    Onyx Accountants

Our focus is people, both in our team and our clients.  By sharing our knowledge and keeping you up to date with the latest practises we enable you to make the right  decisions for your business.

Sharing the expertise and experience held by our team of specialists provides the wealth of knowledge, experience and skills to delivery the right business solutions for you.  At the heart of this are the principles of how we work as a team.

We don’t view accountancy as a numbers game.  It’s about understanding people, listening to their needs and developing bespoke services to realise their goals.  By teaming up with us and our team you’ll experience a unique accountancy service.

Our support services take care of the day-to-day finances and our business solutions help to secure the future of your company.

Let’s do this together.

#TEAMONYX

Paresh Bodhani

Paresh Bodhani

Partner

paresh@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Jaysel Parmar

Jaysel Parmar

Client Advisor

jaysel@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Nazia Yousaf

Nazia Yousaf

Client Advisor

nazia@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Lizzie Silk

Lizzie Silk

Client Advisor

lizzie@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Alex Harvey

Alex Harvey

Client Manager

alex@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Neneh Badhan

Neneh Badhan

Client Manager

neneh@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

Chris Faulkner

Chris Faulkner

Client Manager

chris@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0121 753 5522

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.