• The Onyx Team

    Meet the team and view our current vacancies

    Onyx Accountants

#TeamOnyx

Paresh Bodhani

Paresh Bodhani

Partner

paresh@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Purdip Shoker

Purdip Shoker

Tax & Audit Partner

purdip@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Sanj Shoker

Sanj Shoker

Practice Manager & Client Advisor

sanj@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Jaysel Parmar

Jaysel Parmar

Client Manager

jaysel@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Balbir Singh

Balbir Singh

Client Advisor

bali@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Nazia Yousaf

Nazia Yousaf

Client Advisor

nazia@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Lizzie Silk

Lizzie Silk

Client Manager

lizzie@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Umar Gulam

Umar Gulam

Client Manager

umar@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Alex Harvey

Alex Harvey

Client Manager

alex@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Adil Javaid

Adil Javaid

Accounts Assistant

adil@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Neneh Badhan

Neneh Badhan

Accounts Assistant

neneh@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Chris Faulkner

Chris Faulkner

Accounts Assistant

chris@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Leah Fellows

Leah Fellows

Accounts Assistant

leah@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

Vijay Suthi

Vijay Suthi

Accounts Assistant

vijay@onyxaccountants.co.uk
0330 043 1909

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.